Board members

The board members of actionuni run the organization’s day to day work and are responsible for dealing with any internal and external requests.

Carla Duss
University of Teacher Education Lucerne
carla.duss@actionuni.ch
Co-President
Andrea Tamas
Zurich University of Applied Sciences
andrea.tamas@actionuni.ch
Co-President
florian_lippke Florian Lippke
University of Basel
florian.lippke@actionuni.ch
Co-President
Andrea Zimmerli
University of Teacher Education Bern
andrea.zimmerli@actionuni.ch
Actuary
50376-2 Francis Kay
University of Lausanne
francis.kay@actionuni.ch
Board member
Armin Zenker
University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland
armin.zenker@actionuni.ch
Treasurer