Board members

The board members of actionuni run the organization’s day to day work and are responsible for dealing with any internal and external requests.

salome (17) Carmen Faso
University of Bern
Co-President and Treasurer
Suzana Atanasoski Isabel Bolliger
University of Lausanne
Mirco Grüter Rashmi Rai-Rawat
ETH-Zurich-University of St. Gallen
Mirco Grüter Alexey Evstratov
University of Lausanne

Full Board member